Language Instructors (English Language Proficiency Division) | CENTRE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF LANGUAGE COMPETENCE
» ORGANIZATION » Language Instructors » Language Instructors (English Language Proficiency Division)

Language Instructors (English Language Proficiency Division)

  Abdul Rafil Abdul Halim
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8688  
E-mail : abdulrafil@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/abdulrafil
    Ahmad Farhan Mohamed Hamdan
English Language Instructor
Tel. No : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : ah_farhan@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/ah_farhan
    Alif Fairus Nor Mohamad
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : aliffairus@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/aliffairus
    Azima Abdul Aziz (Study Leave)
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : -
E-mail : azima_aziz@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/azima_aziz
    Bharathi Visvanathan
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : vbharathi@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/vbharathi
    Farrah Mohd Basri
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8310
E-mail : farrahbasri@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/farrahbasri
  Fauziah Hanim Ahmad Shaari
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8305
E-mail : f_hanim@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/f_hanim
  Hasliza Aris
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8725
E-mail : hasliza@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/hasliza
  Hazel Adria Jasiran Awang
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8313
E-mail : hazeladria@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/hazeladria
  Husnita Habsah Yon
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : husnita@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/husnita
  Irda Hidayah Ishak
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : irdaguidance@yahoo.com
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/ihidayah
  Iza Dura Abdul Manan
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8757
E-mail : iza@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/iza
  Jackson Wong Kok Ming
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : jacksonwong@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/jacksonwong
  Mohd Zul Hadi Kamardin
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : hadikamardin@upm.edu.my
Website: http://profile.upm.edu.my/hadikamardin
  Mohd Rafie Suhaimi
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : mohdrafie@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/mohdrafie
  Muhammad Syafiq bin Mazlan
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : muhammadsyafiq@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/muhammadsyafiq
  N.Haswini Narayanasamy
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : haswini@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/haswini
  Najwa Munira Mohd Karim
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : najwa_m@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/najwa_m
  Nor Hafizah Anwardeen
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : fizza@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/fizza
  Nor Syakira Abdullah
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : syakira@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/syakira
  Norfakhriah Che Othman
English Language Instructor
Tel. No : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : norfakhriah@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/norfakhriah
  Norlida Abu Bakar
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8724
E-mail : norlida@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/norlida
  Nur Hazimah Nor Hashim
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : norhazimah@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/norhazimah
  Nur Mazliyana Zainuddin
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : mazliyana@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/mazliyana
    Nur Sheila Abd Rahman
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8304
E-mail : nursheila@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/nursheila
    Nurin Erdiani Mhd Fadzil
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : nurin@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/nurin
    Nurul Faezah Hamzah 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8306
E-mail : nurulfaezah@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/nurulfaezah 
  Othman Abdul Kareem 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : mankareem@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/mankareem
  Puspha Sukumaran
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : puspha@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/puspha
  Ranmeet Kaur Ranjit Singh 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : ranmeet@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/ranmeet 
  Sangeetha Palpanaban 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : sangeetha@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/sangeetha 
  Sarah Syazana Baharuddin 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : sarahsyazana@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/sarahsyazana
  Sharifah Aflinda Syed Abdullah 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail :aflinda@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/aflinda
    Siti Nadhirah Abd Rahman  
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : s_nadhirah@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/s_nadhirah
    Siti Sarah Muhammad Shafie 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : sitisarah@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/sitisarah
     Siti Sarrah Isa 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8305
E-mail : siti_sarrah@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/siti_sarrah
 

Tan Wee Chun
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail: weechun@upm.edu.my
Website: http://profile.upm.edu.my/weechun

  Taranjeet Singh a/l Balbeer Singh 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8307
E-mail : taran_singh@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/taran_singh 
  Taw Ly Wen 
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8947 1119
E-mail : lywen@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/lywen 
  Zuriena Abdul Rahman   
English Language Instructor
Tel. No. : 03-8946 8798
E-mail : zuriena@upm.edu.my
Website : http://profile.upm.edu.my/zuriena 

 

Updated:: 21/07/2017 [n_farrid]

MEDIA SHARING

CENTRE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF LANGUAGE COMPETENCE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471119
0389468330
C1511258465